Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

The CISSP Domains
Who Can Do It

CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) is the most demanding certification in cyber security. It provides the credentials required for professionals to showcase and demonstrate skills and knowledge in the field of information security.

CISSP was first introduced in 1994 and then was approved by Department of Defense (DoD) USA and backed by International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)2. CISSP is backed by It’s the most required certification over the globe.

CISSP certification proves your expertise in the following domains.

This certification is beneficial for:

• Security Managers
• IT Auditors
• Information Security Consultants
• Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
• Information Security Director
• Network Architect
• Security System Engineer
• Security Analyst

CISSP Exam evaluates knowledge across all 8 domains. Passing CISSP exam demonstrates your technical knowledge and skills to design and implement best information security program.

CISSP Exam is of 3 hours with upto 150 questions that candidate is required to attempt. All questions are multiple choice questions. CISSP Exam is a CAT (Computer Adaptive Testing) Exam and is available in following languages; English, French, German, Brazilian, Portuguese, Spanish, Japanese, Simplified Chinese, Korean, and Visually impaired.

For more information CISSP and Exam, please visit below ISC2 Website: