Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

The CGEIT Domains
Who Can Do It

Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT) is a certification provided by ISACA. It provides the governance framework and enhances the skills of IT / Information Security professional from IT governance viewpoint. This certification is designed for professionals with management and consulting experience. However, others can also go for this certification and increase their knowledge and skills to boost the career.

CGEIT certification proves your expertise in the following domains.

This certification is beneficial for:

• Security Managers
• IT Auditors
• IT Governance Professionals
• IT Directors and Above
• Information Security Consultants

You can take CGEIT exam in any of the 1300 PSI location all over the world. You can opt any of the 10 language (English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Turkish, and Chinese) for the exam.

Exam is of 4 hours and consists 150 multiple choice objective questions. Passing marks are 450 on the scale of 800. You can have pass in each domain. Failure in any of the domain is considered as FAIL in exam.

You can plan and register the CGEIT exam by following the below URL: