Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

The CCSP Domains
Who Can Do It
The CCSP Exam

Cloud security is becoming very important as organizations are moving to the cloud-based services from the service providers. Challenges to protect confidential information stored in cloud infrastructure are increasing.

Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) certification course was introduced in 2015 by ISC2 aims at providing knowledge and skills on cloud computing infrastructure security. This course explains the cloud computing concepts, cloud reference architecture, and different cloud services provided by service providers.

CCSP certification course helps identify your skills and knowledge in the are of cloud computing and builds trusts in your customers / employers about your proven knowledge on cloud security knowledge.

ISC2 CCSP certification proves your expertise in the following domains.

This certification is beneficial for:

• Security Administrator
• Information Security Consultants
• Systems Architect
• Security Engineer
• Enterprise Architect
• Security Manager
• Security Architect

CCSP Exam evaluates knowledge across all 6 domains. Passing CCSP exam demonstrates your technical knowledge and skills for securing critical information and assets in cloud environment. It demonstrates you have advance knowledge in managing applications and infrastructure in cloud.

CCSP Exam is of 3 hours with up to 125 questions that candidate is required to attempt. All questions are multiple choice questions. CCSP Exam is a CAT (Computer Adaptive Testing) Exam and is available in following languages; English. You have to achieve target score of 700 out of 1000 to pass the exam.

For more information CCSP and Exam, please visit below ISC2 Website: