AWS Certified Security – Specialty

Course Outline
Who Can Do It
Exam Details

The AWS Certified Security – Specialty (SCS-CO1) certification provides knowledge on advanced cloud security and securing applications in AWS. This course provides you the ability to understand specialized data classifications and AWS data protection mechanisms, it also provides understanding on data encryption methods, secure internet protocols and AWS mechanisms to implement them. Course helps you understand the security operations and risk.

The certification course helps you build knowledge and skills required for data protection in AWS environment.

The AWS Certified Security – Specialty certification proves your expertise in the following domains.

This certification is beneficial for:

• Security Consultants
• Security Engineers
• Security Solutions Architects

AWS Certified Security – Specialty Exam evaluates knowledge across all 5 domains. Passing this exam demonstrates your technical knowledge and skills for protecting data and applications on AWS.
AWS Certified Security – Specialty Exam is of 170 minutes and candidate is required to attempt all questions that are multiple choice questions. You can plan and schedule exam from any of the authorized testing centers and is available in following languages; English, Japanese, Korean, and Simplified Chinese. You have to achieve target score of 750 out of 1000 to pass the exam.

For more information AWS Certified Security – Specialty Exam, please visit below AWS Website: